top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesbsalon724

Hairy Situation

Updated: Mar 16, 2021

We hope you all are doing well during these tough times. If you are anything like me and pass by a mirror and think "Yikes! Is that me?? "Then it hits you that you have nowhere to go so why bother, no ones going to see me. Who do I have to impress? Well, impress yourself! There's a saying "When you look good, you feel good." So if you're looking to feel good and you're tired of chewing off dead ends or pretending those gray hairs are "wisdom" highlights, or just need a change. Look no further. The Stylists at Salon 724 are skilled experts that can create a new you. Its 2021 and I think that everyone wants to move on and start out fresh. Why not start fresh with a new look? No need to have a Hairy Situation.





66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page